General Services
Office Staff
  • Name:
    Monique Duchamp
    Position:
    Director of Finance and General Services
    E-mail:
    mduchamp@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Juan David Vasquez
    Position:
    Chief of Security and Transportation
    E-mail:
    jdvasquez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    General Services Office
  • Name:
    Juan Carlos Caicedo
    Position:
    Facilities Manager
    E-mail:
    jcaicedo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    General Services Office
Transportation
  • Name:
    Elkin Barragan
    Position:
    Transportation Coordinator
    E-mail:
    ebarragan@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Transportation Office
  • Name:
    Milena Valderrama
    Position:
    Call Center Assistant
    E-mail:
    isgo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Transportation Office
  • Name:
    Johanna Cortazar
    Position:
    Transportation Assistant
    E-mail:
    jcortazar@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Transportation Office
Maintenance
  • Name:
    Milena Clavijo
    Position:
    Serdan Cleaning Coordinator
    E-mail:
    aseoserdan@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    General Services Office
  • Name:
    Liliana Bernal
    Position:
    Administrative Assistant
    E-mail:
    libernal@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Security
  • Name:
    Natali Ortega
    Position:
    Technology Media Operator
    E-mail:
    nortega@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Dufay Medina
    Position:
    Security Assistant
    E-mail:
    dmedina@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Main Gate
Cafeteria
  • Name:
    Fernando Perez
    Position:
    Food and Beverages Coordinator
    E-mail:
    fperez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    CNG Diner
  • Name:
    Guillermo Suaza
    Position:
    Chef
    E-mail:
    gsuaza@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    CNG Diner
  • Name:
    Kimberly Buitrago
    Position:
    Food and Beverages Assitant
    E-mail:
    lbuitrago@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    CNG Diner

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved