Athletics & Co-curricular Activities
Infirmary
  • Name:
    Memé Silva
    Position:
    Health Zone Practitioner
    E-mail:
    msilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Liliana Santos
    Position:
    Health Zone Practitioner
    E-mail:
    lsantos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diana Pina
    Position:
    Heath Zone Practitioner Support
    E-mail:
    dpina@cng.edu
    Ext #:
ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF
  • Name:
    Michael Gohde
    Position:
    MS Associate Principal and Co-Curricular Activities Director
    E-mail:
    mgohde@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Solita Baron
    Position:
    Condor Activities Director
    E-mail:
    sbaron@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Paula Soto
    Position:
    Classroom Without Walls Director
    E-mail:
    mpsoto@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diana Rodriguez
    Position:
    Classroom Without Walls Assistant
    E-mail:
    dirodriguez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Neicy Rivera
    Position:
    Condor Activities Assistant
    E-mail:
    nrivera@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Priscilla Sanchez
    Position:
    Administrative Assistant Athletics
    E-mail:
    psanchez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Andres Silva
    Position:
    Athletics Coordinator
    E-mail:
    alsilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved