Our Board

The parents in general assembly elect a seven-member board of directors. The Board meets at least twice a month.

The General Assembly was held on March 22, 2018. We are pleased to announce the following Board Officers for the 2018-19 school year:

President - Dorette Beda Faskha
Vice President - Catalina Pelaez Isaza 
Tresurer - Juan Carlos Pulido Saenz
Secretary - Maria Cristina Aparicio Rivera
Member - Maria Isabel Cifuentes Martin
Member - Diana Londoño Ordoñez 
Member - Claudia Rey Cota 

© COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved