Administration
Director
Dr. Eric H. Habegger
School Director
ehabegger@cng.edu
Admissions
  • Name:
    Laura de Brigard
    Position:
    Director of Admissions
    E-mail:
    lbrigard@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Lisa Romero
    Position:
    Admissions Administrative Assistant
    E-mail:
    lromero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Carolina Gómez
    Position:
    Admissions Administrative Assistant
    E-mail:
    cargomez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
Assessment
  • Name:
    Alexander Aristizábal
    Position:
    Assessment Coordinator
    E-mail:
    aaristizabal@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Olga Polyakov
    Position:
    Assessment Data Analyst
    E-mail:
    opolyakov@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Liliana Borrero
    Position:
    Schools of Excellence Coordinator
    E-mail:
    lborrero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
Development & Community Relations
  • Name:
    Diana Colmenares
    Position:
    Development & Community Relations Director
    E-mail:
    dcolmenares@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Laura Gomez
    Position:
    Development & Community Relations Assistant
    E-mail:
    lagomez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
Finance
  • Name:
    Monique Duchamp
    Position:
    Director of Finance and General Services
    E-mail:
    mduchamp@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Diana Yasmín Rodriguez
    Position:
    Treasurer
    E-mail:
    dyrodriguez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Margarita Torres
    Position:
    Purchasing Coordinator
    E-mail:
    mmtorres@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Yudy Ávila
    Position:
    Purchases Assintant
    E-mail:
    yavila@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Juan Carlos Pulido
    Position:
    Accounting
    E-mail:
    jpulido@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Karoll Ibañez
    Position:
    Accounting Assistant
    E-mail:
    kibanez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Omaira Carrillo
    Position:
    Accounting Assistant
    E-mail:
    ocarrillo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Maria Teresa Acosta
    Position:
    Cashier
    E-mail:
    mtacosta@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    1st Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Adriana Ardila
    Position:
    Bursar
    E-mail:
    aardila@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
Colegio Fundación Nueva Granada
  • Name:
    Norberto Díaz
    Position:
    Academic Coordinator
    E-mail:
    norberto@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Colegio Fundación Nueva Granada
Human Resources
  • Name:
    Claudia Gama
    Position:
    Director of Management Systems & Professional Growth
    E-mail:
    cgama@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Maria Cristina de Ospina
    Position:
    Director of Personnel & Human Relations
    E-mail:
    mcospina@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Clara Ramírez
    Position:
    Social Security Coordinator
    E-mail:
    cramirez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Marcela Fernandez
    Position:
    Housing Assistant
    E-mail:
    dmfernandez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Francy Barbosa Castellanos
    Position:
    Human Resources Assistant
    E-mail:
    fbarbosa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Maria Angelica Borge
    Position:
    Human Resources Assistant
    E-mail:
    maborge@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
Publications & Media Services
  • Name:
    Maria Isabela Gómez
    Position:
    Director of Publications & Media Services
    E-mail:
    migomez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Andrés Murcia
    Position:
    Graphic Designer Senior
    E-mail:
    anmurcia@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Mauricio Beltrán
    Position:
    Graphic Designer Junior
    E-mail:
    mabeltran@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Ana María Villaveces
    Position:
    Digital Media Assistant
    E-mail:
    avillaveces@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Mónica Posada
    Position:
    Audiovisual Digital Media and Social Networks Content Producer
    E-mail:
    mmposada@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Quality Management System
  • Name:
    Fabiola Arensburg
    Position:
    Quality Management System & Assistant to the Director
    E-mail:
    farensburg@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
Reception
  • Name:
    Arjadis Martínez
    Position:
    Receptionist
    E-mail:
    amartinez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    1st Floor Administration Building
Security
  • Name:
    Juan David Vasquez
    Position:
    Chief of Security & Transportation
    E-mail:
    jdvasquez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Natali Ortega
    Position:
    Technology Media Operator
    E-mail:
    nortega@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3rd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Dufay Medina
    Position:
    Security Assistant
    E-mail:
    porteria@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Special Projects
  • Name:
    Charlotte Samper
    Position:
    Director of Special Projects
    E-mail:
    csamper@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
Technology
  • Name:
    Susie Faccini
    Position:
    Director of Information System
    E-mail:
    sfaccini@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Robinson Tellez Salamanca
    Position:
    DBA - Administrative Systems Analyst
    E-mail:
    rtellez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Maria Teresa Fonseca
    Position:
    Network Administrator
    E-mail:
    mtfonseca@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Martha Guerrero
    Position:
    Information Systems Office Assistant
    E-mail:
    mguerrero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Julio Cárdenas
    Position:
    Audiovisual Technician
    E-mail:
    julioca@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Warehouse
  • Name:
    Juan Carlos Ochoa
    Position:
    Computer Technician
    E-mail:
    jochoa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
  • Name:
    Héctor Alfonso Liévano
    Position:
    Theater Technician
    E-mail:
    halfonso@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Theater
  • Name:
    Javier Eduardo Suarez
    Position:
    Computer Support and Inventory
    E-mail:
    jsuarez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2nd Floor Administration Building
Warehouse
  • Name:
    Dora Lisis Ávila
    Position:
    Warehouse Assistant
    E-mail:
    davila@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Warehouse

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved