Athletics & Co-curricular Activities
Athletics
  • Name:
    Andres Rodriguez P
    Position:
    Weight Training
    E-mail:
    androdriguez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Adam Kastner
    Position:
    Basketball
    E-mail:
    akastner@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Amy Sarkaria
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    asarkaria@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Andres Silva
    Position:
    Basketball
    E-mail:
    alsilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Caitlin Kingsley
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    ckingsley@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Camilo Andres Cortes
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    ccortes@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Daniel Bocanegra
    Position:
    Gymnastics
    E-mail:
    dbocanegra@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diana Catalina Sierra
    Position:
    Gymnastics
    E-mail:
    dsierra@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diego Caycedo
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    dcaicedo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Doret Martinez
    Position:
    Gymnastics
    E-mail:
    dmartinez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Edisson Suarez
    Position:
    Gymnastics
    E-mail:
    edsuarez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Fabian Pastrana
    Position:
    Hockey
    E-mail:
    fpastrana@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Fernando Navarro
    Position:
    Basketball
    E-mail:
    fnavarro@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Fidel Diaz
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    fediaz@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Guillermo Hernandez
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    ghernandez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Henry Moreno
    Position:
    Gymnastics
    E-mail:
    hemoreno@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Humberto Moreno Valero
    Position:
    Basketball
    E-mail:
    hmoreno@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Jose Luis Hernandez
    Position:
    Dance
    E-mail:
    jhernandez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juan Baldion
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    jbaldion@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juan Carlos Batalla
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    jbatalla@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juan David Cardenas
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    jdcardenas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juan David Silva
    Position:
    Basketball
    E-mail:
    jdsilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Mabel Moreno
    Position:
    Gymnastics
    E-mail:
    mamoreno@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Alicia Orozco
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    maorozco@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Mauricio Adarve
    Position:
    Table Tennis
    E-mail:
    madarve@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Micah Stucky
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    mstucky@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Miguel Angel Contreras
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    mcontreras@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Nazly Serrano
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    nserrano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Olga Lucia Martinez
    Position:
    Dance
    E-mail:
    omartinez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Oscar Silva
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    osilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Raul Ariza
    Position:
    Hockey-Frisbee
    E-mail:
    rariza@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ricardo Martinez
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    rimartinez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Rodrigo Pereiro
    Position:
    Gymnastics
    E-mail:
    rpereiro@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Sandra Rodriguez
    Position:
    Basketball
    E-mail:
    srodriguez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Yezid Mosquera
    Position:
    Soccer
    E-mail:
    ymosquera@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Yolica Barros
    Position:
    Dance
    E-mail:
    ybarros@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Zulema Benavides
    Position:
    Volleyball
    E-mail:
    benavides@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Infirmary
  • Name:
    Memé Silva
    Position:
    Nurse
    E-mail:
    msilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Piedad Torres
    Position:
    Nurse
    E-mail:
    ptorres@cng.edu
    Ext #:
CO-CURRICULARS OFFICE
  • Name:
    Jonathan Chenier
    Position:
    Co-Curriculars & Sports Director
    E-mail:
    jchenier@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Solita Baron
    Position:
    Condor Activities Director
    E-mail:
    sbaron@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Paula Soto
    Position:
    Classroom Without Walls Director
    E-mail:
    mpsoto@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Nohora Sequera
    Position:
    Classroom Without Walls Assistant
    E-mail:
    nsequera@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Neicy Rivera
    Position:
    Condor Activities Assistant
    E-mail:
    nrivera@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Condor Activities Teachers
  • Name:
    Nelly Burgos
    Position:
    Activities Assistant
    E-mail:
    enbi09@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diana Sanabria
    Position:
    Art & Sculpture, Batik, and Jewelry
    E-mail:
    disanabria@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Lorena de la Cruz
    Position:
    Ballet
    E-mail:
    lorenadlcruz@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Violeta Mancera
    Position:
    Ballet
    E-mail:
    violetademilcolores@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Isabel Rico
    Position:
    Ballet
    E-mail:
    irico@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Martha Martínez
    Position:
    Ballet
    E-mail:
    roncancio16@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Felipe Vasquez
    Position:
    Boards
    E-mail:
    felipe_fun17@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Hollman Acero
    Position:
    Boards and Skating
    E-mail:
    hollmanaxero@hotmail..com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Mireya Pardo
    Position:
    Carpentry
    E-mail:
    mipardo1@yahoo.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Andrea García
    Position:
    Caligraphy & Creative
    E-mail:
    garcialopez.a@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Andrea García
    Position:
    Scrapbooking
    E-mail:
    garcialopez.a@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Asmed Espitia
    Position:
    Cartoon Drawing & Playdough
    E-mail:
    asmednator@gmailcom
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Silvia Ospina
    Position:
    Cartoon Drawing & Playdough
    E-mail:
    cortosil@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Silvia Ospina
    Position:
    Pottery
    E-mail:
    cortosil@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Monica Londoño
    Position:
    Culinary
    E-mail:
    monica.londonoc@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Nadya Gonzalez
    Position:
    Chess
    E-mail:
    nagonzalez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Lina Cifuentes
    Position:
    Chino Mandarin
    E-mail:
    lcifuentes@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Kevin Zhang
    Position:
    Chino Mandarin
    E-mail:
    zhang@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ernesto Quitián
    Position:
    French
    E-mail:
    equitian@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Natalia Nicholls
    Position:
    Golf
    E-mail:
    nichollsn@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Alejandro Amado
    Position:
    Lego
    E-mail:
    cdinamuv@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    William Poveda
    Position:
    Golf
    E-mail:
    golfprofesionalwilliam@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Alejandro Amado
    Position:
    Lego
    E-mail:
    cdinamuv@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Elena Gay
    Position:
    Golf
    E-mail:
    vielegaro@yahoo.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria A. Orozco
    Position:
    Lego
    E-mail:
    maria.angela.orozco@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Isabel Lopez
    Position:
    Lego
    E-mail:
    mariaisabel_7_@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diana Blanco
    Position:
    Martial Arts
    E-mail:
    nanisblanco@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    German D. Novoa
    Position:
    Martial Arts
    E-mail:
    ocikarger@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Cesar Peña
    Position:
    Martial Arts
    E-mail:
    cesarpe85@live.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Hector Franco
    Position:
    Martial Arts
    E-mail:
    hedafranor@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Viviana Blanco
    Position:
    Martial Arts
    E-mail:
    viviana72@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Fernando Latorre
    Position:
    Martial Arts
    E-mail:
    chatolatorre45@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Alvaro Gomez
    Position:
    Model Airplane B.
    E-mail:
    arquinaves@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Sandra Pereira
    Position:
    Model Airplane B.
    E-mail:
    spereiraperdomo@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Felipe Martinez
    Position:
    Mountain Biking
    E-mail:
    vtt36@yahoo.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    German Arevalo
    Position:
    Mountain Biking
    E-mail:
    cenvadep@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ruben Sanchez
    Position:
    Music
    E-mail:
    rsanchez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Helena Ortiz
    Position:
    Piano
    E-mail:
    helenaortizm@yahoo.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Wilson Perdomo
    Position:
    Piano
    E-mail:
    carlwilson2203@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Heraclio Mateus
    Position:
    Trompeta
    E-mail:
    heraclioarmando@yahoo.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Jorge Edo Perez
    Position:
    Pottery
    E-mail:
    pachamamaenvivo@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Carlos Andres Perez
    Position:
    Robotics
    E-mail:
    inge.capo@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Nataly Salas
    Position:
    Robotics
    E-mail:
    nataly.indesign@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Andrés Cortés
    Position:
    Skating
    E-mail:
    andres_pollo@hotmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    German Arevalo
    Position:
    Skating
    E-mail:
    cenvadep@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Raul Ariza
    Position:
    Skating
    E-mail:
    rariza@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Rebeca Donoso
    Position:
    Writer’s Workshop
    E-mail:
    rdonoso@cng.edu
    Ext #:

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved