Learning Center
Special Support
  • Name:
    Ana María Angel
    Position:
    Speech- Language Support
    E-mail:
    amangel@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Catalina Artunduaga
    Position:
    Language Learning Support
    E-mail:
    cartunduaga@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Cristina Artunduaga
    Position:
    Elementary Learning Center Support
    E-mail:
    martunduaga@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Paula Bernal
    Position:
    Counselor
    E-mail:
    pbernal@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Lina Bravo
    Position:
    5th Grade Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    lbravo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Jennifer Calderon
    Position:
    3rd Grade Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    jecalderon@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    María Paula Camargo
    Position:
    5th Grade Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    mpcamargo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Peter Corson
    Position:
    High School Learning Lab Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    pcorson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Sandra Cortés
    Position:
    Middle School Learning Lab Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    scortes@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Patricia Escobar
    Position:
    High School Learning Lab Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    pescobar@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Susan García
    Position:
    Literacy Specialist
    E-mail:
    sgarcia@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Claudia Gómez
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute Teacher
    E-mail:
    catigomez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Elvira Mejía
    Position:
    Spanish Learning Center Support
    E-mail:
    mmejia@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Sylvia Padilla
    Position:
    2nd Grade Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    spadilla@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Vicky de Pinzón
    Position:
    Spanish Specialist
    E-mail:
    vpinzon@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Natalia Sánchez
    Position:
    English as a Second Language Support
    E-mail:
    nsanchez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Claudia Silva
    Position:
    Primary Learning Center Support
    E-mail:
    csilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Michael Vera
    Position:
    1st Grade Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    mvera@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Margarita Fonnegra
    Position:
    1st Grade Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    mfonnegra@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Margarita Acevedo
    Position:
    School Counselor
    E-mail:
    mmacevedo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Claudia Mora
    Position:
    K4 and K5 Handwriting Without Tears and K4 -K5 Case Manager
    E-mail:
    cmora@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Marynella Orjuela
    Position:
    Support Specialist
    E-mail:
    maorjuela@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Liliana Polania
    Position:
    Support Specialist
    E-mail:
    lpolania@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Wendy Quick
    Position:
    Special Ed Teacher and Case Manager
    E-mail:
    wquick@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Patricia Ramos
    Position:
    High School Learning Center Math Coordinator Coach
    E-mail:
    pramos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Lina Paredes
    Position:
    Inclusion Support Coordinator / ES - PS Inclusion Case Manager
    E-mail:
    lparedes@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Jose Arango
    Position:
    Special Needs Support Teacher
    E-mail:
    mjarango@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Frank Becvar
    Position:
    School Counselor
    E-mail:
    fbecvar@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Adriana Escandon
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute Teacher
    E-mail:
    aescandon@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Katie Kindle
    Position:
    High School Case Manager
    E-mail:
    kkindle@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Angelica Lopez
    Position:
    3rd Grade Case Manager
    E-mail:
    mlopez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Evan Miller
    Position:
    Special Ed Teacher
    E-mail:
    emiller@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ellen Murphy
    Position:
    Middle School Learning Lab
    E-mail:
    emurphy@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Tim Murphy
    Position:
    Middle School Learning Lab
    E-mail:
    tmurphy@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ruth Ohlrogge
    Position:
    Support Specialist
    E-mail:
    rohlrogge@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Angelica Paola Pena
    Position:
    4th Grade Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    anpena@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Rafael Jimenez
    Position:
    High School Learning Lab Co-teacher
    E-mail:
    rjimenez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Office Staff
  • Name:
    Maria Olga Hernandez
    Position:
    Learning Center Administrative Assistant
    E-mail:
    mohernandez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Catalina Artunduaga
    Position:
    Interim Learning Center Director
    E-mail:
    cartunguaga@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Paula Camargo
    Position:
    Interim Learning Center Associate Director
    E-mail:
    mpcamargo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Inclusion Teachers
  • Name:
    Veronica Gomez
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    vgomez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Carmen Iragorri
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    ciragorri@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Nathalia Meneses
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    nmeneses@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Veronica Martinez
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    vemartinez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Martha Murcia
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    mmurcia@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ana Maria Prada
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    aprada@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Susana Prada
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    sprada@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Camila Reina
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    mcreina@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Monica Maria Bejarano Garcia
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    mbejarano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Sofia Cesareo
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher and Fast For Word Support
    E-mail:
    scesareo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Jose Serpa
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    mserpa@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Jose Arango
    Position:
    Inclusion Co-Teacher
    E-mail:
    mjarango@gmail.com
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Alexandra Cova
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    acova@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Paola Fonnegra
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    pfonnegra@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Evi Rotterman
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    erotterman@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Fernanda Trujillo
    Position:
    Inclusion Teacher
    E-mail:
    mftrujillo@cng.edu
    Ext #:

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved