High School
ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF
  • Name:
    Andrea Posada
    Position:
    Assistant
    E-mail:
    aposada@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Andrea Moreno
    Position:
    Assistant
    E-mail:
    anmoreno@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Ana Maria Vega
    Position:
    College Counseling Assistant
    E-mail:
    amvega@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Janice Ellerby
    Position:
    HS Principal
    E-mail:
    jellerby@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Danielle Wierzbicki
    Position:
    Associate Principal
    E-mail:
    dwierzbicki@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Jorge Ivan Velasco
    Position:
    Principal Associate Principal
    E-mail:
    ivvelasco@cng.edu
    Ext #:

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved