High School
HS Administration
  • Name:
    Andrea Posada
    Position:
    Assistant
    E-mail:
    aposada@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Fernando Leal
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    feleal@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Danielle Wierzbicki
    Position:
    Associate Principal
    E-mail:
    dwierzbicki@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    HS Office
  • Name:
    Ligia Cardenas
    Position:
    Academic Secretary
    E-mail:
    lcardenas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Andrea Moreno
    Position:
    Assistant
    E-mail:
    anmoreno@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Ana Maria Vega
    Position:
    College Counseling Assistant
    E-mail:
    amvega@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Marleyvis Mogollon
    Position:
    HS Administration Assistant
    E-mail:
    mmogollon@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Ivan Velasco
    Position:
    HS Associate Principal
    E-mail:
    ivvelasco@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Shaysann Kaun
    Position:
    HS Principal
    E-mail:
    skaun@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Marcela Campos
    Position:
    Social Service
    E-mail:
    mcampos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H212
  • Name:
    Rosalba Figueroa
    Position:
    Social Service
    E-mail:
    rfigueroa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H212
  • Name:
    Astrid Amador
    Position:
    Bachillerato Program Administrator
    E-mail:
    aamador@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diana Rojas
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    drojas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Milton Wastink
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    mwastink@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Fernando Leal
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    feleal@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juanita Bernal
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    jubernal@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    HS Office
  • Name:
    Henry Forero
    Position:
    Math Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    hforero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    HS Offcie
Affective Education
  • Name:
    Germán Osorio
    Position:
    Catholic Confirmation
    E-mail:
    gosorio@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    TH3
  • Name:
    Paula Aparicio
    Position:
    Personal Development & Relations
    E-mail:
    pdaparicio@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N12
ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Jesse Tangen
    Position:
    PAP English 9th, AP Language and Composition
    E-mail:
    jtangen@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H301
  • Name:
    Tom Ferrebee
    Position:
    PAP English 9th, AP Literature and Composition
    E-mail:
    tferrebee@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H300
  • Name:
    Danielle Jantzi
    Position:
    E-mail:
    djantzi@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H303
  • Name:
    Laura Kelly
    Position:
    E-mail:
    lkelly@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H215
  • Name:
    Jill Redl
    Position:
    E-mail:
    jredl@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H302
  • Name:
    Patrick O´brien
    Position:
    E-mail:
    pobrien@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H216
  • Name:
    Stephanie Helmer
    Position:
    E-mail:
    shelmer@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H300
Fine Arts
  • Name:
    Catalina Botero
    Position:
    E-mail:
    catabotero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    TH3
  • Name:
    Lina Sinisterra
    Position:
    Art, PAP 3D Design, AP 3D Design
    E-mail:
    lsinisterra@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    TH1
  • Name:
    Patricia Angel
    Position:
    Art
    E-mail:
    pangel@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    TH2
  • Name:
    Stalin Lopez
    Position:
    Photography, PAP 2D Design, AP 2D Design
    E-mail:
    stlopez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H220
  • Name:
    Zamira Paez
    Position:
    E-mail:
    zpaez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    T12
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Carrie Brinkman
    Position:
    E-mail:
    cbrinkman@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N2
  • Name:
    Nelly Bateman
    Position:
    E-mail:
    nbateman@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N4
  • Name:
    Pascale Richard
    Position:
    PAP Math 9th & 10th
    E-mail:
    prichard@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N5
  • Name:
    Rita Wilson
    Position:
    E-mail:
    rwilson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H112
  • Name:
    Henry Forero
    Position:
    E-mail:
    hforero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N1
  • Name:
    Meagan Tribble
    Position:
    E-mail:
    mtribble@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N2
  • Name:
    Erick Ellestad
    Position:
    E-mail:
    eellestad@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N7
  • Name:
    Don Redl
    Position:
    E-mail:
    dredl@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N8
  • Name:
    Patricia Ramos
    Position:
    E-mail:
    pramos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N9
  • Name:
    Philip Willian Grear
    Position:
    Math
    E-mail:
    pgrear@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N1
Physicial Education
  • Name:
    Chico Navarro
    Position:
    E-mail:
    fnavarro@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Gym
  • Name:
    Fabian Pastrana
    Position:
    E-mail:
    fpastrana@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Gym
  • Name:
    Nazly Serrano
    Position:
    E-mail:
    nserrano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Gym
  • Name:
    Ricardo Martinez
    Position:
    E-mail:
    rimartinez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Gym
  • Name:
    Jose Luis Hernández
    Position:
    E-mail:
    jhernandez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Gym
  • Name:
    Robin Wheeler
    Position:
    E-mail:
    rwheeler@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N3
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Jesus Suarez
    Position:
    Organic Chem, Saber Preparation
    E-mail:
    jesuarez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Lab Science
  • Name:
    Karen Blesgraeft
    Position:
    Biology, AP Biology
    E-mail:
    kblesgraeft@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H201
  • Name:
    Maria Hermida Molina
    Position:
    Lab Assistant
    E-mail:
    mmolina@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Lab Science
  • Name:
    Mike Durrance
    Position:
    Physics 12th, PAP Physics, AP Physics
    E-mail:
    mdurrance@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H103
  • Name:
    Phil Mullen
    Position:
    Chemistry, Physics 12th
    E-mail:
    mullen@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H106
  • Name:
    Angie Sauer
    Position:
    E-mail:
    asauer@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H107
  • Name:
    Alex Roethler
    Position:
    E-mail:
    aroethler@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H104
  • Name:
    AJ Pettway
    Position:
    Science
    E-mail:
    apettway@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H202
  • Name:
    Clara Zea
    Position:
    Lab Assistant
    E-mail:
    czea@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Science Lab
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Adam Kastner
    Position:
    AP US History, US Government
    E-mail:
    akastner@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F21
  • Name:
    Beatriz Gutierrez
    Position:
    E-mail:
    bgutierrez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F26
  • Name:
    Becca LaPiana
    Position:
    AP Psychology, AP World History
    E-mail:
    rlapiana@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F25
  • Name:
    Brian O´Connor
    Position:
    E-mail:
    boconnor@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H102
  • Name:
    Barry Delaney
    Position:
    E-mail:
    bdelaney@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Port 1
  • Name:
    Mark Andrew Helman
    Position:
    Social Studies
    E-mail:
    mhelman@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H102
SOCIALES DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Fabian Velasco
    Position:
    E-mail:
    fvelasco@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F6
  • Name:
    Humberto Salazar
    Position:
    Economía
    E-mail:
    hsalazar@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F23
  • Name:
    Santiago Arroyo
    Position:
    Geografía
    E-mail:
    sarroyo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F24
  • Name:
    Manuela Penalosa
    Position:
    Sociales 9
    E-mail:
    mpenalosa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F6
ESPAÑOL DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Andres Burgos
    Position:
    E-mail:
    aburgos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H203
  • Name:
    Denise Zaidman
    Position:
    E-mail:
    dzaidman@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Port 1
  • Name:
    Ernesto Carriazo
    Position:
    Español 11th & 12th
    E-mail:
    ecarriazo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H206
  • Name:
    Martha Yanira Torres
    Position:
    PAP Literatura, AP Literatura
    E-mail:
    martorres@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H210
  • Name:
    Susana Castellanos
    Position:
    Español 11th
    E-mail:
    scastellanos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H209
  • Name:
    Clara Irene Reyes
    Position:
    Espanol 9
    E-mail:
    cireyes@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H205
  • Name:
    Mauricio Arevalo
    Position:
    Espanol 10
    E-mail:
    marevalo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H204
  • Name:
    Diana Sanchez
    Position:
    Spanish & SIS
    E-mail:
    dsanchez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H213
TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Guzmán Julio
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    gjulio@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H120
  • Name:
    Adan Douglas
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    adouglas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F19
  • Name:
    Margaret McKellar
    Position:
    Teacher - Tech Coordinator
    E-mail:
    mmckellar@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H217
  • Name:
    Julian Rodríguez
    Position:
    E-mail:
    jrodriguez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H101
WORLD LANGUAGES
  • Name:
    Alex Forero
    Position:
    E-mail:
    alforero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H100
  • Name:
    Summer Li
    Position:
    E-mail:
    nli@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Claudia Ceron
    Position:
    French, AP French
    E-mail:
    cceron@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H211
  • Name:
    Claudia Ceron
    Position:
    Francais
    E-mail:
    cceron@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H211
  • Name:
    Karen Gamba
    Position:
    World Languages
    E-mail:
    kgamba@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H215
EVL
  • Name:
    Adriana Murcia
    Position:
    E-mail:
    amurcia@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    EVL
  • Name:
    Alonso Chavarriaga
    Position:
    E-mail:
    alonsoch@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    EVL
  • Name:
    Lisa Habegger
    Position:
    EVL Librarian
    E-mail:
    lihabegger@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    EVL
  • Name:
    Ana Maria Salas
    Position:
    E-mail:
    amsalas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    EVL
HS Student Services
  • Name:
    Peter Corson
    Position:
    Student Support
    E-mail:
    pcorson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F25
  • Name:
    Rafael Jiménez
    Position:
    Student Support
    E-mail:
    rjimenez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F25
  • Name:
    Alex Becker
    Position:
    College Placement Counselor
    E-mail:
    abecker@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Andres Rueda
    Position:
    9th Grade Counselor
    E-mail:
    arueda@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Lucia Puerta
    Position:
    College Counselor
    E-mail:
    mlpuerta@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Terry Finnin
    Position:
    College Counselor
    E-mail:
    tfinnin@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H114
  • Name:
    Felipe Merizalde
    Position:
    9th Grade Counselor
    E-mail:
    fmerizalde@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H110
  • Name:
    Juliana Tamayo
    Position:
    10th Grade Counselor
    E-mail:
    jtamayo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    H109
  • Name:
    Marcela Cobo
    Position:
    12th Grade Counselor
    E-mail:
    mcobo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Sofía Cesareo
    Position:
    Student Support
    E-mail:
    scesareo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    LC
  • Name:
    Monica Bejarano
    Position:
    Student Support
    E-mail:
    mbejarano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    LC
  • Name:
    Patricia Escobar
    Position:
    Student Support
    E-mail:
    pescobar@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F25
  • Name:
    Evan Miller
    Position:
    E-mail:
    emiller@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    LC
  • Name:
    Katie Kindle
    Position:
    E-mail:
    kkindle@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    F26
  • Name:
    Patricia Ramos
    Position:
    E-mail:
    pramos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    N9

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved