Elementary School
ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF
  • Name:
    Matt Horne
    Position:
    Elementary School Associate Principal
    E-mail:
    mhorne@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Elementary School Office
  • Name:
    Adriana Iragorri
    Position:
    3rd & 4th Grade Counselor
    E-mail:
    airagorri@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Monica Posada
    Position:
    4th & 5th Grade Counselor
    E-mail:
    mposada@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Fanny Balmes
    Position:
    ES Administrative Assistant
    E-mail:
    fbalmes@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    267
  • Name:
    Julie Hunt
    Position:
    Elementary School Principal
    E-mail:
    jhunt@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Elementary School Office
  • Name:
    Veronica Mestre
    Position:
    ES Administrative Assistant
    E-mail:
    vmestre@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    163
3RD GRADE TEACHERS AND TEACHER ASSISTANT
  • Name:
    Stephanie Sawchuk
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    ssawchuk@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    1E
  • Name:
    Tulsi Griffiths
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    tgriffiths@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2E
  • Name:
    Emily Davis
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    edavis@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    4E
  • Name:
    Karla Sanchez
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    ksanchez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3E
  • Name:
    Leah Ballantyne
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    lballantyne@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    5E
  • Name:
    Rose Van Grinsven
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    rvangrinsven@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    6E
  • Name:
    Katherine Rodriguez
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    krodriguez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
4TH GRADE TEACHERS AND TEACHER ASSISTANT
  • Name:
    Andrew Orth
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    aorth@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    7E
  • Name:
    Jessica Hertz
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    jhertz@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    8E
  • Name:
    Kali Knudson
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    kknudson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    9E
  • Name:
    Neha Pall
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    npall@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    10E
  • Name:
    Andreas Clesle
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    aclesle@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    13E
  • Name:
    Molly O’Rourke
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    morourke@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    14E
5TH GRADE TEACHERS AND TEACHER ASSISTANT
  • Name:
    Richard Hobson
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    rhobson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    11E
  • Name:
    Rocio Niño
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    rnino@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    12E
  • Name:
    Avon Anderson
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    aanderson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    17E
  • Name:
    Natasha Peterson
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    npeterson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    18E
  • Name:
    Rachel Thies
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    rthies@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    19E
  • Name:
    Eric Olson
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    eolson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    20E
  • Name:
    Maria Andrea Pinilla
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    mapinilla@cng.edu
    Ext #:
ART & MUSIC
  • Name:
    Maria Ines Umaña
    Position:
    Art
    E-mail:
    mumana@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Becky Raines
    Position:
    Music
    E-mail:
    braines@cng.edu
    Ext #:
LITERACY & MATH COACHES
  • Name:
    Rebeca Donoso
    Position:
    Literacy Coach
    E-mail:
    rdonoso@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Aaron Gahringer
    Position:
    Math Coach
    E-mail:
    agahringer@cng.edu
    Ext #:
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
  • Name:
    Mabel Moreno
    Position:
    E-mail:
    mmoreno@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juan David Cárdenas
    Position:
    E-mail:
    jdcardenas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
LIBRARY
  • Name:
    Lina Barrera
    Position:
    Librarian
    E-mail:
    lbarrera@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juliana Sierra
    Position:
    Library Assistant
    E-mail:
    jsierra@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Beatriz Velez
    Position:
    Professional Library
    E-mail:
    bvelez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
ESPAÑOL
  • Name:
    Adriana Polanco
    Position:
    4th & 5th
    E-mail:
    apolanco@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Melba Calderon
    Position:
    4th & 5th
    E-mail:
    mcalderon@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Loraine Vollmer
    Position:
    3rd & 5th
    E-mail:
    lvollmer@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Paola Gutierrez
    Position:
    3rd & 5th
    E-mail:
    lpgutierrez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Rosario Trujillo
    Position:
    3rd & 4th
    E-mail:
    rotrujillo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Sonia Bonilla
    Position:
    3rd & 4th
    E-mail:
    sbonilla@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Catalina Ochoa
    Position:
    SNL
    E-mail:
    caochoa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Karla Chenier
    Position:
    SNL
    E-mail:
    kchenier@cng.edu
    Ext #:
TECHNOLOGY
  • Name:
    Julie Brink
    Position:
    Technology Integration Coach
    E-mail:
    jbrink@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Diego Lopez
    Position:
    ES Instructional Technology Specialist
    E-mail:
    dilopez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    i-4
  • Name:
    Christopher Davis
    Position:
    Literacy Enrichment Support through Multimedia
    E-mail:
    cdavis@cng.edu
    Ext #:
RELIGION
  • Name:
    Sonia Bonilla
    Position:
    Religion
    E-mail:
    sbonilla@cng.edu
    Ext #:
LITERACY ASSESSMENT SUPPORT & ES YOUNG VOICES LITERARY MAGAZINE
  • Name:
    Rebeca Donoso
    Position:
    Literacy Assessment Support & ES Young Voices Literary Magazine
    E-mail:
    rdonoso@cng.edu
    Ext #:

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved