Primary School
Office Staff
  • Name:
    Elizabeth Knox
    Position:
    Primary School Principal
    E-mail:
    eknox@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Primary School Office
  • Name:
    Matthew Horne
    Position:
    Primary School Associate Principal
    E-mail:
    mhorne@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Primary School Office
  • Name:
    Luz Stella Velez
    Position:
    Office Manager
    E-mail:
    lsvelez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Primary School Office
  • Name:
    Ana Maria Calderon
    Position:
    Office Assistant
    E-mail:
    amcalderon@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Primary School Office
K4 Teachers & Teacher Assistants
  • Name:
    Tatiana Seidner
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    tgrimberg@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    1K
  • Name:
    Maria Victoria Cajiao
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    mvcajiao@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    1K
  • Name:
    Stella Pacheco
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    spacheco@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2K
  • Name:
    Lina Maria Quintero
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    lmquintero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2K
  • Name:
    Ana Lucia Casasfranco
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    alcasasfranco@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3K
  • Name:
    Patty Lugo
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    plugo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    3K
  • Name:
    Edna Granados
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    egranados@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    4K
  • Name:
    Amparo Sossa
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    asossa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    4K
  • Name:
    Viviana Vacca
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    vvacca@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    5K
  • Name:
    Luisa Fernanda Castellanos
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    lfcastellanos@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    5K
K5 Teachers & Teacher Assistants
  • Name:
    Natalia Nebel
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    nnebel@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    1P
  • Name:
    Diego Garzon
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    dgarzon@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    1P
  • Name:
    Veraliz Barbano
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    vbarbano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    4P
  • Name:
    Carolina Silva
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    csilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    4P
  • Name:
    Patricia Beltran
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    pbeltran@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    5P
  • Name:
    Natalia Rojas
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    nrojas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    5P
  • Name:
    Alex Gohde
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    agohde@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    6P
  • Name:
    Ana Cobo
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    acobo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    6P
  • Name:
    Juanita Martinez
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    jmartinez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    7P
  • Name:
    Maria Angela Duque
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    mduque@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    7P
  • Name:
    Maureen Rinehart
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    mrinehart@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    16P
  • Name:
    Paola Bonilla
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    pbonilla@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    16P
1st Grade Teachers & Teacher Assistants
  • Name:
    Maria Clara Gomez
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    mcgomez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    10P
  • Name:
    Jhon Silva
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    jsilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    10P
  • Name:
    Paula Hirschhorn
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    phirschhorn@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    12P
  • Name:
    Youlin Avila
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    yoavila@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    12P
  • Name:
    Nina Merritt
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    nmerritt@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    13P
  • Name:
    Adriana Ramirez
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    aramirez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    13P
  • Name:
    Laura Wenstrand
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    lwenstrand@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    14P
  • Name:
    Milena
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    Ext #:
    14P
  • Name:
    Jessica Spicker
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    jspicker@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2P
  • Name:
    Mercedes Melo
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    mmelo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    2P
  • Name:
    Tracy Rankin
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    trankin
    Ext #:
    16P
  • Name:
    Adriana Bravo
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    abravo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    16P
2nd Grade Teachers & Teacher Assistants
  • Name:
    Austin Levinson
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    alevinson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    19P
  • Name:
    Sergio Moyano
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    smoyano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    19P
  • Name:
    Mariana Serna
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    mserna@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    21P
  • Name:
    Juanita Bernal
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    jbernal@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    21P
  • Name:
    Mary Haugen
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    mhaugen@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    22P
  • Name:
    Tey de Plata
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    tdeplata@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    22P
  • Name:
    Catherine Davidson
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    cdavidson@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    23P
  • Name:
    Silvia Smit
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    ssmit@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    23P
  • Name:
    Juliana Borrero
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    jborrero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    24P
  • Name:
    Ines de Loaiza
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    iloaiza@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    24P
  • Name:
    Carmen Kopf
    Position:
    Teacher
    E-mail:
    ckopf@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    26P
  • Name:
    Margarita Trujillo
    Position:
    Teacher Assistant
    E-mail:
    mtrujillo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    26P
ART & MUSIC Teachers
  • Name:
    Maria Victoria Duran
    Position:
    Art Teacher
    E-mail:
    mduran@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Leonor Bejarano
    Position:
    Music Teacher
    E-mail:
    lbejarano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
LITERACY & MATH COACHES
  • Name:
    Vanessa Gilchrist
    Position:
    Literacy Coach
    E-mail:
    vgilchrist@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Marci Adams
    Position:
    Math Coach
    E-mail:
    madams@cng.edu
    Ext #:
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Teachers
  • Name:
    Zulema Benavides
    Position:
    P.E K4 & K5
    E-mail:
    zbenavides@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Daniel Bocanegra
    Position:
    P.E 1st & 2nd
    E-mail:
    dbocanegra@cng.edu
    Ext #:
LIBRARY
  • Name:
    Maria del Rosario Uribe
    Position:
    Librarian
    E-mail:
    mruribe@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Margarita Bravo
    Position:
    Library Assistant
    E-mail:
    mbravo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Profesores de ESPAÑOL
  • Name:
    Esperanza Aguero
    Position:
    1st & 2nd
    E-mail:
    eaguero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Isabel Carbo
    Position:
    K5
    E-mail:
    mcarbo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Fiorella Donado
    Position:
    K4 & k5
    E-mail:
    fdonado@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Clemencia Silva
    Position:
    1st & 2nd
    E-mail:
    clsilva@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Clara Ines Posada
    Position:
    1st & 2nd
    E-mail:
    cposada@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Elsa Yaneth Gonzalez
    Position:
    SNL
    E-mail:
    egonzalez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Cristina Sotello
    Position:
    SNL
    E-mail:
    msotello@cng.edu
    Ext #:
TECHNOLOGY
  • Name:
    Carol Lemieux
    Position:
    Technology Integration Coach
    E-mail:
    clemieux@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Jhon Altamirano
    Position:
    Technology Teacher
    E-mail:
    jaltamirano@cng.edu
    Ext #:
RELIGION Teachers
  • Name:
    Sonia Bonilla
    Position:
    Religion
    E-mail:
    sbonilla@cng.edu
    Ext #:
Counselors
  • Name:
    Paula Perez
    Position:
    K4 - K5 Counselor
    E-mail:
    pperez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Violeta Barrios
    Position:
    1st - 2nd Grade Counselor
    E-mail:
    vbarrios@cng.edu
    Ext #:

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved